Enough With The Chain Letters!!

YO!!

Stop sending me emails, texts, and whatnot instructing me to pass it along or else I will be stricken with the plague, an incurable pox, I will not be happy, or God will not bless me.

i.e. – “Pass this on to 299 friends in 10 minutes and you will meet the love of your life in 3-5 days. If you don’t, you will have bad luck with love for the next 20 years

Do you really believe in this shit? Are you that desperate yourself? That hopeless and ignorant?

If so, you are already beyond any help this bullshit piece of letter can offer.

COME ON SON!!!

6 thoughts on “Enough With The Chain Letters!!”

  1. I don’t get it either! Send me a personal “hello”, “how u doin'” or don’t send me anything. I can’t believe “grown folks” actually do that shit!

  2. I tell people that email me or will potentially email me “if it says FWD in the subject line it gets deleted” …..and if you do manage to sneak one in on me I will resend to you and everyone else on the forward list as many times as the number of people it states I have to send it to…..I told a friend once it’s like having a jolly rancher candy, sucking it twice then giving it to someone to do the same…..somewhere along the line it’s gonna pick up cooties and so will your computer

    1. WOW, that’s way too much effort than I’m willing to give to it. I immediately delete the emails and this is the first time I’ve actually said it. So, hopefully the offenders will comply. 😀

Have your say.....

